Your Parish Councillors

George Girdlestone

David Shepperson

Graham Moore

Malcolm Howling

Sheila Young                                    Also your Borough Councillor

Alan Hodgson

Barbara Hill

Steve Phelps   –                                 Chairman

Neil Shepperson

Terry Hunt

David Hillier                                    Vice-Chairman

John Cross

Clive Barton

Jeannette Ridley







Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated. This may take some time as there is no full time moderator for this site.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with a *